You've probably already noticed the site looks different. I fixed the ugliness I was talking about in my last post.

I haven't updated the personal pages section yet - like this page, and my other collection pages, but I will be updating them soon, in a new style. I also plan to add microsites for my Micronation, and a few other projects, but in the meantime, I wanted to get the new design out there.

I'm also still building the links page, and that will take some time. The Articles page as well. I didn't want to hold up the new design over it though, as I was pretty tired at looking at the cluttered old home page.

This section of the site, which I'm calling Coyote's Pages, is going to be completely rebuilt as well, but for now still uses its design from 8.7. This allows me to at least have something for you to see while I work on the new version behind the scenes. I'm not really sure yet what it'll look like, anyway.

I'm surprised at how welcoming the Neocities community has been, and I'm glad to be back.

- Coy